Contact Us

AUSTRALASIA

Head Office

Level 12, 32 Walker Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
T: 1300 416 745
admin@ipwea.org

www.ipwea.org

Chief Executive Officer, Australasia

Cathy Morcom
T: +61 2 8607 0481
M: +61 499 011 721
ceo@ipwea.org

Cathy Morcom

NEW ZEALAND

NZ Office

Mailing: PO Box 25415
Wellington 6146, New Zealand

Physical: Level 11, 79 Boulcott St
Wellington 6011, New Zealand

T: +64 4 496 3254
nz@ipwea.org

www.ipwea.org/nz

President, NZ

Myles Lind
T: +64 3 450 1713
president.nz@ipwea.org

Business Manager

Peter Higgs
M: 0274 968 200
peter.higgs@ipwea.org

Myles Lind

NEW SOUTH WALES

NSW Office

Level 12, 447 Kent St
Sydney NSW 2000
T: +61 2 8267 3001
F: +61 2 8267 3071
nsw@ipwea.org

www.ipwea.org/nsw

Chief Executive Officer, NSW

John Roydhouse
T: +61 2 8267 3001
F: +61 2 8267 3077
john.roydhouse@ipwea.org

John Roydhouse

QUEENSLAND

QLD Office

PO Box 2100
Fortitude Valley BC 4006
T:
F: +61 7 3632 6899
info@ipweaq.asn.au

www.ipweaq.com

Chief Executive Officer, QLD

Leigh Cunningham
T: +61 7 3632 6810
F: +61 7 3632 6899
lcunningham@ipweaq.asn.au

Leigh Cunningham

VICTORIA

VIC Office

PO Box 1022
Hawthorn VIC 3122
M: +61 439 439 145
vic@ipwea.org

www.ipwea.org/vic

Chief Executive Officer, VIC

David Hallett
M: +61 439 439 145
david.hallett@ipwea.org

David Hallett

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

WA Office

PO Box 8187
Perth Business Centre WA 6849
T: +618 9321 5306
F: +618 9427 0871
admin@ipwea.asn.au

www.ipwea.asn.au

Executive Officer

Peter Pikor
M: +61 418 939 072
manager@ipwea.asn.au
Peter Pikor

TASMANIA

TAS Office

GPO Box 1025
Hobart, TAS 7001
T: +61 3 6272 2034
tas@ipwea.org

www.ipwea.org/tas

Administration

Paul Breaden
T: +61 3 6272 2034
tas@ipwea.org
Paul Breaden

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

SA Office

Level 12, 32 Walker Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
T: 1300 416 745
sa@ipwea.org

www.ipwea.org/sa

Executive Manager

Julie Kerr
T: (08) 8373 2879
sa@ipwea.org
Julie Kerr

INTERNATIONAL

www.ipwea.org/canada

Director International

Chris Champion
T: +61 2 8005 0018
M: +61 407 207 934
chris.champion@ipwea.org

Chris Champion