IPWEA Board

IPWEA President

Mat Greskie
Chief Executive Officer
Dulverton Waste Management

Ph: +61 3 6424 7344
Email: mat@dulverton.com.au

Mat Greskie 
   

Chief Executive Officer

Robert Fuller
Chief Executive Officer, IPWEA Australasia

Ph: +61 8607 0480
Mob: +61 412 526 100
Email: robert.fuller@ipwea.org

Robert Fuller 
   

Warren Sharpe OAM
President, IPWEA NSW
Eurobodalla Shire Council, NSW

Ph: +61 2 4474 1206 
Mob: +61 409 398 358
Email: warren.sharpe@eurocoast.nsw.gov.au

Warren Sharpe 
   

Samantha Gain
President, IPWEA NZ
Senior Legal Advisor, Bus & Ferry
Wellington Regional Council
Audit and Risk Committee

Ph: +64 4 830 4071
Email: Samantha.Gain@gw.govt.nz

Samantha Gain 
   

Seren McKenzie
President, IPWEA QLD

Mob: +61 407 163 013
Email: mckrei@bigpond.com.au

Seren McKenzie 
   

Ian Daniels
President, IPWEA WA
Manager Engineering Services
City of Rockingham

Ph: +61 8 9528 0332
Email: ian.daniels@rockingham.wa.gov.au

Ian Daniels 
   

Gary Neil
Past President, IPWEA Tas
Burnie City Council

Email: gneil@burnie.net

Gary Neil 
   

Matthew Hill
IPWEA VIC
Coffey

Ph: +61 3 9290 7000
Email: matthew.hill@coffey.com

Matthew Hill 


   

Non-Board Member
Immediate Past President

Ross Goyne
President, IPWEA VIC
Ross J Goyne Consulting


Ph: +61 3 5341 8038
Mob: +61 409 794 524
Email: ross@rjgconsulting.com.au

Ross Goyne 

IPWEA Vice President

Rita Excell
State Manager SA
ARRB Group Ltd 
Audit and Risk Committee

Ph:+61 8 8235 3302
Mob: +61 404 049 760
Email: rita.excell@arrb.com.au 

Rita Excell 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   








 
   

Myles Lind
Vice President, IPWEA NZ
Manager, Asset Planning
Queenstown Lakes District Council

Ph: +64 3 450 1713
Email: myles.lind@qldc.govt.nz

Myles Lind 
   

Craig Murrell Pending approval 
Vice President, IPWEA QLD

Mob: 0427 896 333
Email: Craig@M1Consulting.com.au


Joe Bannan 
   

Alan Millard
Past President, IPWEA WA
Director of Technical Services
City of Subiaco

Ph: +61 8 9387 0910
Email: alanm@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Alan Millard 
   

Andrew Craig
Past President, IPWEA SA
Strategic Assets Manager
City of Tea Tree Gully

Ph: +61 8 8397 7378
Mob: +61 408 818 978
Email: andrew.craig@cttg.sa.gov.au

Andrew Craig 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Observer
Young IPWEA

Nicola Daaboul
Young IPWEA Chair
Senior Asset Management Consultant at Assetic

Mob: +61 438 386 339
Email: Nicola Daaboul

Nicola Daaboul